top of page
Zoom call with coffee_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Classes
Webinars
Workshops

New Moon Programming

Join me as we explore the possibilities of working with the New Moon energies.  Plant the seeds of your desires and give attention, energy and focus to an outcome that is for your highest good.

The New Moon holds the energy of manifestation as it waxes towards the

Full Moon of fruition.   

What’s Included:

  • 90 minutes of high content presentation and Q&A.  Learn the various tools, play with what resonates.  Use them all or keep it simple.  

  • Presented  over Zoom.  Create a free account at Zoom.us 

  • Private FaceBook page to interact with your fellow participants.  

  • Each morning from the New Moon until the Full Moon (two weeks), I will post  encouragement, mantras, daily focus to supersize your New Moon Programming experience.   

  • Workbook and Journal to print or use your own notebook

  • Access to class recording for one month

 September 13th  at 6:00 pm central
                                    7:00 pm eastern
                   
                4:00 pm pacific

 
$35.00

INTRO TO CLASSES
BY SUSAN REICH
Half off for a limited time
$57 each  
NOW $27 each

Monday Meditation $10

Are you ready to join, learn and have some FUN?
Let’s Play!

 

I have created several INTRO TO classes to start you on your journey to gain knowledge of various subjects to connect you to your souls purpose, to your Spiritual helpers, to assist you as you continue as a Soul having a Human experience.

 

I have gained a vast array of knowledge over my many years through mentors, studies, personal experiences, and a lifetime of interaction with the Spirit realm.  My objective is to clear away the WooWoo and bring this knowledge into your day to day. These are tools. Take from each class what works, what resonates and integrate it in to your experience.

 

What is included

  • 60 minutes of live high content instruction on the Zoom platform. You will need a free Zoom account: https://zoom.us/signup#/signup

  • Additional 20 minutes for Q&A

  • Workbook to print and fill in (included with most classes)

  • All classes will be recorded and available for 2 months to watch and review or if you miss the live class.

  • Private Facebook page to ask additional questions, mingle with classmates and stay up to date on future classes and events (Link attached to each class after registration)

Clearing Space susan reich.jpg

INTRO TO:  How to Energetically Cleanse Space

Do you feel something or someone has invaded your personal space?

Did you recently move, start a new job, change your living situation?

Are you uneasy after an argument?

Did you have guests in your home?

All reasons you should be clearing your home, your car, work place, and yourself!

Plus, set up a meditation space in your home.  Learn various types of meditation practices.

August 30,2023

11:00 am central

12:00 pm eastern

9:00 am pacific

INTRO TO: Chakras and Their Function

CHAKRA susanreich.png

You may have heard about these energy centers within your body but do you know how they can affect you when they are blocked?    

Join me as we gain a foundational knowledge of the 7 main Chakras and the purpose of each.  

A must to advance your intuitive practice.

September 6th

11:00 am central

12:00 pm eastern

9:00 am pacific

MEDITATION: Chakra Clearing

Join this webinar meditation and take a journey through your Chakras as we clear and balance.  

You will not be visible so get comfortable, preferably in a comfortable chair, feet on the floor.  Approximately 45 minutes.

September 11th

7:00 pm central

8:00 pm eastern

5:00 pm pacific

INTRO TO: Meet Your Spirit Guides

Before you came into this Earth experience, a Spirit Guide was assigned to you.  Since your arrival, you have had many Guides along your journey.  ​Learn ways to connect, how they assist us, and learn to play!  

September 13th

11:00 am central

12:00 pm eastern

9:00 am pacific

MEDITATION: Meet Your Spirit Guides

Join this webinar and take a journey where you will meet your Spirit Guides.  Create a sacred space that you can return to over and over to meet, receive guidance, and feel their love and support.  

You will not be seen so get comfortable, feet on the floor.  Approximately 45 minutes

September 18th

7:00 pm central

8:00 pm eastern

5:00 pm pacific

Connect w Angels susanreich.png

INTRO TO:  Working with the Angels

Angels are connected to us to give support and guidance.  To intervene as we are challenged during our Earth Life.  

Learn about the Angelic Realm

How we can make the connection

How to ask for their support

September 20th
11:00 am central
12:00 pm eastern
9:00 am pacific

MEDITATION: Journey through the Angelic Realm

Join this webinar meditation and take a journey to be introduced to the Angelic Realm.  A beautiful place you can revisit anytime!

You will not be visible so get comfortable, preferably in a comfortable chair, feet on the floor.  Approximately 45 minutes.

September 25th
7:00 pm central
8:00 pm eastern
5:00 pm pacific

 

bottom of page